nach unten scrollen

Camping Seeblick Toni - The Resort an overview

Wellness & Relaxation

Tonis Relaxzone combines wellness with traditional Alpine architecture.

In a rustic, harmonious ambience, where wood and stone dominate, technical infrastructure is nevertheless perfectly up to date. A Finnish sauna, Swiss pine sauna, sport showers, aromatherapy steam room, seating area with fire, tea bar, cold water bar, water beds and loungers all provide refuges perfect for relaxing and daydreaming. Massages and special treatments complete the range of services on offer.

Details

Tonis wellness world Camping Seeblick Toni

Wellness & Relaxation

Tonis Relaxzone combines wellness with traditional Alpine architecture.

In a rustic, harmonious ambience, where wood and stone dominate, technical infrastructure is nevertheless perfectly up to date. A Finnish sauna, Swiss pine sauna, sport showers, aromatherapy steam room, seating area with fire, tea bar, cold water bar, water beds and loungers all provide refuges perfect for relaxing and daydreaming. Massages and special treatments complete the range of services on offer.

Details

Children’s Highlights

Children and young people are always well looked after at Camping Seeblick Toni.

Indoors at Tonis Räuberland with a kids’ room, games consoles and a fun park with children’s area optimised for all age groups, as well as the Top Camping Austria TOPI children’s club.

Outdoors at Tonis Abenteuerspielpark adventure playground with great attractions, as well as the lake Reintaler See and all the nature that surrounds it.

Details

Children’s Highlights Camping Seeblick Toni

Excellently Stocked Minimarket

Our mini shop carries a wide range of everyday essentials such as baked goods, wine, beer, spirits, fruit juices, frozen items, fruit and vegetables, newspapers, magazines, hiking maps, toiletries, souvenirs and much more.

Gallery

Excellently Stocked Minimarket

Our mini shop carries a wide range of everyday essentials such as baked goods, wine, beer, spirits, fruit juices, frozen items, fruit and vegetables, newspapers, magazines, hiking maps, toiletries, souvenirs and much more.

Gallery

Electric Car Rental

Our electric car runs purely on electricity. Trips near and far provide a highlight for the whole family!

We of course also provide electric charging stations.

Experience Tyrol the eco-friendly way.

Price on request, tel. +43 (0)5337 63544.

Electric car for rent at Camping Seeblick Toni

Conferences & Seminars

We have a well-equipped, modern seminar room with ergonomic chairs bathed in sunlight. We offer everything you need to suit your individual needs, such as additional tech or the option of a trainer visit in advance. Want to book a 3-course menu or a buffet of Tyrolean treats? No problem, we make your wishes come true with enthusiasm and attention to detail.

Video projector with canvas, flipcharts, noticeboards, TV and video recorder, 10 flipchart pens, extension cables, WiFi.

Seminar roomCamping Seeblick Toni

Conferences & Seminars

We have a well-equipped, modern seminar room with ergonomic chairs bathed in sunlight. We offer everything you need to suit your individual needs, such as additional tech or the option of a trainer visit in advance. Want to book a 3-course menu or a buffet of Tyrolean treats? No problem, we make your wishes come true with enthusiasm and attention to detail.

Video projector with canvas, flipcharts, noticeboards, TV and video recorder, 10 flipchart pens, extension cables, WiFi.

Reviews & Awards

  • [Translate to Englisch:] Camping.info Award
  • Camping Seeblick Toni

nach unten scrollen

Camping Seeblick Toni - Das Resort im Überblick

Wellness & Entschleunigung

Tonis Relaxzone kombiniert Wellness mit alpin traditioneller Architektur.

In einem rustikal harmonischen Ambiente dominieren Materialien aus Holz und Stein, die technische Infrastruktur ist am neuesten Stand. Finnische Sauna, Zirbenstuben Sauna, Sportduschen, Aroma Dampfbad, Sitzecke mit Feuerstelle, Teebar, der Kaltwasserbereich, sowie Wasserbetten und Ruheliegen sind Refugien zum entspannen und träumen.

Details

Tonis Wellnesswelt Camping Seeblick Toni

Wellness & Entschleunigung

Tonis Relaxzone kombiniert Wellness mit alpin traditioneller Architektur.

In einem rustikal harmonischen Ambiente dominieren Materialien aus Holz und Stein, die technische Infrastruktur ist am neuesten Stand. Finnische Sauna, Zirbenstuben Sauna, Sportduschen, Aroma Dampfbad, Sitzecke mit Feuerstelle, Teebar, der Kaltwasserbereich, sowie Wasserbetten und Ruheliegen sind Refugien zum entspannen und träumen.

Details

Kinder Highlights

Bei Camping Seeblick Toni sind Kinder und Jugendliche bestens aufgehoben.
Indoor in Tonis Räuberland mit Jugendraum, Spielgeräten und dem für alle Altersgruppen optimierten Funpark mit Kinderbereich und dem TOPI Kinderclub von Top Camping Austria.

Outdoor in Tonis Abenteuerspielpark mit tollen Attraktionen, sowie dem Reintaler See samt umliegender Natur.

Details

Kinder Highlights Camping Seeblick Toni

Hervorragend sortierter Minimarkt

Unser Minishop enthält ein breites Sortiment an alltäglichen Bedarfsgütern wie Backwaren, Wein, Bier, Spirituosen, Fruchtsäfte, Tiefkühlprodukte, Obst und Gemüse, Tageszeitungen, Magazine, Wanderkarten, Hygiene- und Pflegeartikel sowie Souvenirs und vieles mehr.

Bilder­galerie

Hervorragend sortierter Minimarkt

Unser Minishop enthält ein breites Sortiment an alltäglichen Bedarfsgütern wie Backwaren, Wein, Bier, Spirituosen, Fruchtsäfte, Tiefkühlprodukte, Obst und Gemüse, Tageszeitungen, Magazine, Wanderkarten, Hygiene- und Pflegeartikel sowie Souvenirs und vieles mehr.

Bilder­galerie

Elektroauto zum mieten

Unser Elektroauto fährt ausschließlich mit Strom. Ausflüge in die nähere und weitere Umgebung, ein Highlight für die ganze Familie!

Selbstverständlich verfügen wir über E-Ladestationen.

Jetzt Tirol umweltfreundlich erleben.

Preis auf Anfrage, Tel. +43 (0)5337 63544.

Elektroauto zum mieten bei Camping Seeblick Toni

Tagungen & Seminare

Wir verfügen über einen modern ausgestatteten Seminarraum mit Tageslicht und ergonomischen Stühlen. Individuell auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmt bieten wir alles, was Sie benötigen, etwa zusätzliche Geräte oder die Möglichkeit einer Vorab Besichtigung durch den Trainer. Sie wünschen ein 3-gängiges Menü oder ein Tiroler Schmankerlbuffet? Kein Problem, wir erfüllen Ihre Wünsche gewissenhaft und mit großer Freude.

Videobeamer mit Leinwand, Flipcharts, Pinnwände, TV und Videorecorder, 10 Flipchartstifte, Mehrfachstecker, W-LAN.

Seminarraum Camping Seeblick Toni

Tagungen & Seminare

Wir verfügen über einen modern ausgestatteten Seminarraum mit Tageslicht und ergonomischen Stühlen. Individuell auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmt bieten wir alles, was Sie benötigen, etwa zusätzliche Geräte oder die Möglichkeit einer Vorab Besichtigung durch den Trainer. Sie wünschen ein 3-gängiges Menü oder ein Tiroler Schmankerlbuffet? Kein Problem, wir erfüllen Ihre Wünsche gewissenhaft und mit großer Freude.

Videobeamer mit Leinwand, Flipcharts, Pinnwände, TV und Videorecorder, 10 Flipchartstifte, Mehrfachstecker, W-LAN.

Reviews & Awards

  • Camping.info Award
  • Camping Seeblick Toni